Wanted! A way for any schlub to express his opinions about anything!

Oh wait, we already have that.  That’s what this is.  A way for me to make the world aware of my opinions (other than the NPR commenting section).  Lucky for you I have imitated my girlfriend and decided to start writing my own blog.  It will be quite the smorgasbord of things.  It will probably be mildly political, mildly culinary, mildly agricultural, and mildly science fictiony.  There will be a generally mild time had all around.  Sounds exciting, huh?  Well I think so!  Hopefully by this weekend I will have some pictures up of a pork  belly and some corned beef I will be smoking up and this will get started in a mildly smoky way.  Oh, and it will also be mildly corgi-related, as we have a corgi and we obsess about how cute she is.  As O’Flanagan from Downton Sixbey says, eat shit! See you soon.

Leave a Reply

